Four County EMC Scholarship

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Scholarships
  4. /
  5. Four County EMC Scholarship
The Four County EMC awards scholarship in all four counties which they serve. It was established to give assistance to students who are residents of Bladen County, Duplin County, Pender County, and Sampson County.
Scholarship Criteria:
  • Maintain a 2.5 GPA.
  • Be a full-time student (12 credit hours per semester).